Events Calendar

Critical Care Paramedic
From Friday 07 December 2018 -  08:00am
To Friday 15 March 2019 - 05:00pm
Hits : 14
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

City of Manassas Fire and Rescue

8:00 - 17:00  PRIMARILY FRIDAYS , EXCEPT 11/25/18, 12/13/18 , 3/2/19   EXAM 3/9/19

COURSE FEE $1525

Includes cadaver lab, workbook, FP-C or CCP-C exam fee *payment plan available

102 VAOEMS CE hours upon completion of course

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. www.airmedicalexperts.com

 

Course Schedule:

Nov 30, 2018 -- Friday

Dec 7, 2018 -- Friday

Dec 13, 2018 -- Thursday

OFF Dec 14 - January 7 for Christmas/New Years

January 11, 2019 -- Friday

January 18, 2019 -- Friday

January 25, 2019 -- Friday

February 1, 2019 -- Friday

February 8, 2019 -- Friday

February 15, 2019 -- Friday

February 22, 2019 -- Friday

March 1, 2019 -- Friday

March 2, 2019 -- Saturday

March 8, 2019 — Friday — optional review day

March 9, 2019 — Saturday — EXAM — the BCCTPC’s FP-C or CCP-C exam

Location Manassas Sta 521, 9322 Center Street, Manassas, VA 20110
Back To Top Website Security Test