Executive Board and Standing Committees

Executive Board as of January 1, 2021

President - A. Marsh

Vice President - N. Strong

Secretary/Treasurer - K. Morrison 

Member At Large - J. Reshetar

Immediate Past President - R. Bonnett


Standing Committees as of January 1, 2021

Regional Time Sensitive Care Coalition "ReTSCo" (Cardiac Arrest, STEMI, Stroke, Trauma) - previously separate meetings of Stroke, Trauma and VHAC Committees

EMS Pharmacy Committee

Operational Medical Direction Committee


All committees meet quarterly.  See meeting calendar for meeting dates and times.  All meetings are currently held virtually via Zoom.  



Back To Top Website Security Test